Photocards: unmark Can holo and Not for trade after a holo
When you holo a card you marked "Can holo", it now leaves the Can holo filter. If a holo merge leaves you with one copy, the card still shows the "Can holo" and "Open for trade" switches while they are on, so you can turn them off.















